Contact Us

Questions? We are always eager to answer any questions you may have about our products, as well as hearing any comments you may have. Our goal is to always deliver the best, and that includes the best service. Please share your thoughts by filling out and submitting this form. Thank you.


Email:
CSR@biotix.com
U.S. Tollfree:
888.330.2396
International:
+1 858.875.7696
Fax:
+1 858.875.5496



 

 

Contact-Customer-Service-Rep


Sales Representatives for United States and Canada

contact-us-sales-purple Kurstin Thompson
858.336.5589, kthompson@biotix.com
Territory: WA, AK, OR, Western Canada

 

contact-us-sales-hotpink Jo-Anne Ddrzewiecki
415.860.6089, jdrzewiecki@biotix.com
Territory: No. CA, ID, MT, WY, SD, ND

 

 contact-us-sales-blue Zackary Dandrea
858.336.8360, zdandrea@biotix.com
Territory: So. CA, UT, AZ, NV, HI, CO

 

contact-us-sales-orange Corey Rekieta
832.981.8778, crekieta@biotix.com
Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA, MO, KS, NE, NM

 

 James Breeze
416.428.9797, jbreeze@biotix.com
Terriotry: Eastern Canada

 

contact-us-sales-green Blake Fields
312.509.5044, bfields@biotix.com
Territory: IL, IN, MI, WI, MN, IA, OH

 

contact-us-sales-gray Mike Yildiran
857.205.4386, myildiran@biotix.com
Territory: MA, ME, VT, NH, CT, RI

 

contact-us-sales-red Dave Tipton
770.490.3758, dtipton@biotix.com
Territory: DC, MD, DE, GA, AL, W. PA

 

contact-us-sales-yellow Tim Dove
919.324.5025, tdove@biotix.com
Territory: NC, SC, TN, FL, VA, KY, WV, MS

 

 Dave Sheller
484.985.5089, dsheller@biotix.com
Territory: NY, NJ, E. PA

 

 

For open positions, please contact Meghan Bouchie, National Sales Manager

Email: mbouchie@biotix.com

Phone: 857.499.4097


International Sales Representatives

distributors-north-america-1 North America

See contacts above

 

 

distributors-latin-america-1 Latin America

Tom Kennedy
509.387.0707

tkennedy@biotix.com

distributors-europe-1 Europe

Mark Rogers
+44 7818 028348

mrogers@biotix.com

distributors-asia-1 Asia

Curtis Anderson
435.881.8600

canderson@biotix.com